Independent Third-Party Testing

Certificate of Analysis Library

Below are the certificates currently published, organized by compound and lot number. Each card lists the lab, report date, and only the tests performed on that lot — methods vary by lot. Products or lots not listed here have documentation available on request.

Selank 10mg

Lot SEL10-20261 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.6% / 99.2% purity
Certificate of Analysis for Selank 10mg, lot SEL10-20261
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.6% / 99.2% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
10.32 mg / 10.08 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (LC-MS MS/MS) · Purity: HPLC (UV), NLT 98% · Content: Quantitative Assay (HPLC UV, NLT 95% label claim) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

Semax 10mg

Lot SEM10-20261 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.4% / 99.1% purity
Certificate of Analysis for Semax 10mg, lot SEM10-20261
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.4% / 99.1% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
10.18 mg / 10.05 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (LC-MS MS/MS) · Purity: HPLC (UV), NLT 98% · Content: Quantitative Assay (HPLC UV, NLT 95% label claim) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

Wolverine 10mg total (5mg + 5mg)

Lot WV10-20262 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.3% / 99.1% purity
Certificate of Analysis for Wolverine 10mg total (5mg + 5mg), lot WV10-20262
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.3% / 99.1% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
10.23 mg / 10.11 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (LC-MS MS/MS) · Purity: HPLC (UV), NLT 98% · Content: Quantitative Assay (HPLC UV, NLT 95% label claim) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

HCG 10,000iu

Lot CG-20261 · Issued October 12, 2026

99.6% / 99.8% purity
Certificate of Analysis for HCG 10,000iu, lot CG-20261
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.6% / 99.8% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
10,128 IU / 10,036 IU
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert, NLT 95% label claim) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

Melanotan 2 10mg

Lot MT210-20262 · Issued September 30, 2026

99.7% / 99.8% purity
Certificate of Analysis for Melanotan 2 10mg, lot MT210-20262
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.7% / 99.8% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<10 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
10.78 mg / 10.46 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

NSL-2TZ 30mg

Lot TR30-20261 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.8% purity
Certificate of Analysis for NSL-2TZ 30mg, lot TR30-20261
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.7% / 99.8% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
32.88 mg / 33.23 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

NSL-3RT 30mg

Lot RT30-20264 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.8% purity
Certificate of Analysis for NSL-3RT 30mg, lot RT30-20264
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.7% / 99.8% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
32.88 mg / 33.23 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

NSL-3RT 15mg

Lot RT15-20261 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.6% purity
Certificate of Analysis for NSL-3RT 15mg, lot RT15-20261
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.6% / 99.5% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
15.21 mg / 14.98 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

GHK-Cu 100mg

Lot GK100-20261 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.7% purity
Certificate of Analysis for GHK-Cu 100mg, lot GK100-20261
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.6% / 99.7% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<50 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
102.3 mg / 101.7 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

Tesamorelin 10mg

Lot TES10-20261 · Issued September 12, 2026

99.6% purity
Certificate of Analysis for Tesamorelin 10mg, lot TES10-20261
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.6% / 99.6% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<10 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
11.00 mg / 10.87 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

Cagrilintide 5mg

Lot CG5-20262 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.8% purity
Certificate of Analysis for Cagrilintide 5mg, lot CG5-20262
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.8% / 99.7% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
5.67 mg / 5.46 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 10mg

Lot CA-20263 · Issued October 12, 2026

All tests passed assay
Certificate of Analysis for CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 10mg, lot CA-20263
CJC-1295
5.11 mg / 5.19 mg — Pass
Ipamorelin
5.36 mg / 5.43 mg — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
CJC-1295: 5.11 mg / 5.19 mg · Ipamorelin: 5.36 mg / 5.43 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: CJC-1295: Quantitative Assay (NLT 95%) · Ipamorelin: Quantitative Assay (NLT 96%) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

NSL-3RT 10mg

Lot RT10-20262 · Issued August 18, 2026

99.7% purity
Certificate of Analysis for NSL-3RT 10mg, lot RT10-20262
Identity
Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.7% / 99.6% — Pass
Content
10.58 mg / 10.85 mg — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
10.58 mg / 10.85 mg
MW
4731.2 g/mol

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: ICP-MS · TAMC: USP <61> · TYMC: USP <61> — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc. (cGMP-compliant analytical services).

GHK-Cu 50mg

Lot GK50-20261 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.8% purity
Certificate of Analysis for GHK-Cu 50mg, lot GK50-20261
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.8% / 99.8% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<50 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
55.83 mg / 55.49 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

KPV 5mg

Lot KP5-20261 · Issued September 14, 2026

99.6% purity
Certificate of Analysis for KPV 5mg, lot KP5-20261
Identity
Matches / Matches — Pass
Overall Purity
99.6% / 99.6% — Pass
Heavy Metals
<20 ppb — Pass
TAMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
TYMC
0 CFU/mL — Pass
Content
5.12 mg / 4.98 mg
MW
Not reported

Methods: Identity: Qualitative ID (Lambda Max, UV/Vis) · Purity: Correlation Coefficient (NLT 98%) · Content: Quantitative Assay (Beer-Lambert) · Heavy Metals: Combined metals screen · TAMC: Total Aerobic Microbial Counts · TYMC: Total Yeast and Mold Counts — analysis by Analytical Formulations, Inc..

All products are supplied strictly for in-vitro laboratory research use only. Not for human or veterinary use. Need documentation for a lot not listed here? Email northsummitlabs@gmail.com.